Dove siamo

Auser Volontariato Comprensoriale Siena
Via Massetana Romana 58/C
53100 Siena
0577 254720
0577 205028
info@auser.siena.it
Auser Promoz. Sociale Comprensoriale Siena
Via Massetana Romana 58/C
53100 Siena
0577 254720
0577 205028
info@auser.siena.it
Abbadia di Montepulciano “Rinascita”
Via della Resistenza, 63
53040 Abbadia di Montepulciano
Vai al Sito
345 7927021 abbadiamontepulciano@auser.siena.it
Abbadia San Salvatore
Via Gorizia, 28
53021 Abbadia San Salvatore
Vai al Sito
345 7927113 abbadiasansalvatore@auser.siena.it
Acquaviva “Il Crivello”
Via Virgilio, 4
53040 Acquaviva di Montepulciano
Vai al Sito
345 8341181 acquaviva@auser.siena.it
Asciano “La Loggetta” 
Corso Matteotti, 3
53041 Asciano
Vai al Sito
345 7924783 asciano@auser.siena.it
Bettolle “Cento Stelle”
Via G. Mazzini, 5
53040 Bettolle
Vai al Sito
345 7912288 bettolle@auser.siena.it
Buonconvento 
Piazza Gramsci, 5
53022 Buonconvento
Vai al Sito
345 8354915 buoncovento@auser.siena.it
Celle sul Rigo “La Primavera”
Via Torno al Fosso
53040 Celle sul Rigo – S. Casciano Bagni
Vai al Sito
342 5352164 cellesulrigo@auser.siena.it
Chianciano Terme
Via della Pace, 69
53042 Chianciano Terme
Vai al Sito
345 7926709 chianciano@auser.siena.it
Chiusi Centro Storico
Via Garibaldi,
53040 Chiusi
Vai al Sito
345 7926675 chiusi@auser.siena.it
Chiusi Scalo
Via Mameli, 94
53040 Chiusi Scalo
Vai al Sito
345 7924571 chiusiscalo@auser.siena.it
Colle Val d’Elsa “Dirio Ciani”
Via Oberdan, 42 int. 4
53034 Colle Val d’Elsa
Vai al Sito
345 7924180 collevaldelsa@auser.siena.it
Gaiole in Chianti
Loc. San Sano
53013 Gaiole in Chianti
Vai al Sito
345 6499746 gaiole@auser.siena.it
Macciano
S.S. 146 Ex Scuole, 83
53043 Macciano
Vai al Sito
345 7924197 macciano@auser.siena.it
Montalcino
Via Mazzini
53024 Montalcino
Vai al Sito
349 1721835 montalcino@auser.siena.it
Montepulciano “Poliziano”
Via di Ciliano, 30
53045 Montepulciano
Vai al Sito
345 8341176 montepulciano@auser.siena.it
Monteriggioni “L’Età d’Oro”
Via Berrettini, 74
53032 Castellina Scalo – Monteriggioni
Vai al Sito
348 8522055 monteriggioni@auser.siena.it
Monteroni
Via Roma, 209 c/o Cgil
53014 Monteroni d’Arbia
Vai al Sito
0577 375144 monteroni@auser.siena.it
Monticiano “Noi ci Siamo”
Piazza Garibaldi, 14
53015 Monticiano
Vai al Sito
345 7924844 monticiano@auser.siena.it
Palazzone
Via XX Settembre
53040 Palazzone – S. Casciano Bagni
Vai al Sito
345 8355153 palazzone@auser.siena.it
Pienza
Via della Madonnina, 8
53026 Pienza
Vai al Sito
345 7926975 pienza@auser.siena.it
Poggibonsi
Piazza Matteotti, 8
53036 Poggibonsi
Vai al Sito
345 8341205 poggibonsi@auser.siena.it
Radicofani “G. Garibaldi”
Piazza G.Garibaldi, 2
53040 Radicofani
Vai al Sito
345 7924699 radicofani@auser.siena.it
San Gimignano
Piazza XXV Aprile, 4
53037 San Gimignano
Vai al Sito
345 8341355 sangimignano@auser.siena.it
San Quirico d’Orcia “E’ Vita”
Via del poggio, 8
53027 San Quirico d’Orcia
Vai al Sito
345 8341237 sanquiricodorcia@auser.siena.it
Sant’Albino
Piazza le Calle, 1
53045 Sant’Albino – Montepulciano
Vai al Sito
345 6499756 santalbino@auser.siena.it
Sant’Angelo Scalo
Via Grossetana
53024 Sant’Angelo Scalo – Montalcino
Vai al Sito
340 8373462 santangelo@auser.siena.it
Sarteano “Bosco di Giano” 
Corso Garibaldi, 32
53047 Sarteano
Vai al Sito
345 7924430 sarteano@auser.siena.it
Serre di Rapolano “Serre” 
Via S.Rocco, 40
53040 Rapolano Terme
Vai al Sito
345 7926805 serredirapolano@auser.siena.it
Auser Comunale di Siena 
Via B. Tolomei, 7 interno 4
53100 Siena
Vai al Sito
345 7924634 comunalesiena@auser.siena.it
Sinalunga “L’Arcobaleno”
Via Nello Boscagli, 21
53048 Sinalunga
Vai al Sito
345 7924378 sinalunga@auser.siena.it
Sovicille
Via del Borgo, 21
53118 Sovicille
Vai al Sito
345 7927132 sovicille@auser.siena.it
Torrita di Siena
Via Danilo Pieroni, 1
53049 Torrita di Siena
Vai al Sito
345 7924598 torritadisiena@auser.siena.it
Trequanda
Corso Matteotti, 3
53020 Trequanda
Vai al Sito
345 8341146 trequanda@auser.siena.it